SHOPS & SERVICES

 
Cards & Stationery
Paper Root Studios 403-262-0389 www.paperrootstudios.com

Coffee & Tea
Good Earth Café 403-571-4653 www.goodearthcafes.com
The Bean Stop 403-261-0865

Dine
1886 Buffalo Cafe 403-269-9255 www.1886buffalocafe.ca
Bow River Barley Mill 403-290-1500 www.barleymill.net
Joey Eau Claire 403-263-6336 www.joeyrestaurants.com
Prego Cucina Italiana 403-233-7885
Sumo Lounge 403-290-1433
The Garage Billiards Bar & Grill 403-262-6762 www.the-garage.ca

Aesthetics & Health
Eau Claire Aesthetics & Spa  403-457-0880
Eau Claire Hair 403-269-5996
GoodLife Fitness 403-269-3410 www.goodlifefitness.com

Fashion Accessories
Beauty Land Inc. 403-278-6818
Wanderlust 403-266-6161
Real Pearl 403-266-1863

Food Court
Babylon Qithara 403-262-5051
Delice Bakery 403-210-3006
Grandma's Garden 403-265-6788
Jackie's Thai 403-266-1779 www.jackiesthai.ca
Jugo Juice 403-205-3500 www.jugojuice.com
Subway 403-263-5676 www.subway.com
Taco Time 403-264-3611 www.tacotime.com
   

Food Specialty
A Good Taste of Britain 403-269-6563 www.goodtasteofbritain.com
Eau Claire Wine Market 403-262-9463
Sweet Surprise 403-777-1881

Gifts & Apparel
Artesano Galleria 587-352-2776 www.artesanogalleria.com
Gifts N Impressions 403-263-0341
Gifts Plus 403-264-0904
Landau Leather 403-262-8730
Zen & Accessories 403-252-2586

Grocery
Island Foods 403-262-4380 www.island-foods.net

Play
Cineplex Odeon (Box Office) 403-263-3167
www.cineplex.com
Cineplex Odeon (Showtimes) 403-263-3166 www.cineplex.com

Professional Services
Canex Forex Ltd. (Foreign Currency Services) 587-351-5553 www.canexforex.com
Doherty & Bryant 403-475-0900 www.dohertybryant.com
Eau Claire Dry Cleaners 403-338-0338  
Iphix Ipod and Smartphone Repair 403-452-7449 www.iphix.ca
Kids & Company 403-266-6691 www.kidsandcompany.ca
Memo Time Photography 403-889-5888 www.memotimephoto.com
Paladin Security Group 403-612-1590 www.paladinsecurity.com
Ron Scott Financial 403-231-8610 www.ronscottfinancial.com
Scott Venturo LLP 403-261-9043 www.scotthall-law.com
Sysgen Solutions Group Ltd. 403-266-0994 www.sysgen.ca
West Direct Express Courier 403-264-6666 www.westdirect.ca
Williams Energy 403-444-4547

www.williams.com

     
Professional Services - Medical

Canadian Centre for Heart Attack & Stroke Prevention 403-261-0080 www.canadiancardiaccentre.com
Eau Claire Dental Centre 403-263-7779 www.eauclairedental.ca

Specialty Merchandise
Emilio's Humidor 403-264-6457
Essentials and More Store 403-265-5432
Motion Gallery 403-457-0019 www.motiongallery
Power In Motion 403-233-8841 www.powerinmotion.ca
Son of the Pharaoh 403-261-1845 www.sonofthepharaoh.com
The Royal Rug 587-352-8434 www.theroyalrug.com
Tibetan Trom 403-313-1355 www.tibetantrom.com
Wild Orchid 403-264-5300 www.wildorchidcalgary.ca

Sporting & Leisure
Calgary Marathon   www.calgarymarathon.com
Rapid Rent 403-444-5845  
The Running Room/Walking Room 403-264-4095 www.runningroom.com